Skip to main content
site map
rss feedemail usour twitterour facebook page pintrestlinkdin youtubeinstagramtumbler
2019 CBMA Hall of Fame Inductees
Friday, May 03 2019

We'd like to congratulate the 2019 CBMA Hall of Fame Inductees that were
announced earlier today on 94.9 The Surf.

  • Andy Swindell
  • Chad Sain
  • Dee Clark
  • Don Quisenberry
  • John G. Franklin
  • Kip Anderson
  • Ray Scott
  • Susan Trexler
  • Ted Bell
  • Too Much Sylvia (Rick, Eddy, Don and Steve)

Each inductee have given so much to the industry and we're looking forward
to the induction ceremony in November.


Post comment
Email Address

(max 750 characters)
* Required Fields
Note: All comments are subject to approval. Your comment will not appear until it has been approved.