Skip to main content
site map
rss feedemail usour twitterour facebook page pintrestlinkdin youtubeinstagramtumbler
Patman & Robin Release New Compilation
Sunday, May 05 2019

**Photo property of Patman and Robin Records**

Patman and Robin Records release a new compilation titled, "I Count the Tears".
The seventeen song album features songs from:

- Rick Strickland
- Jimbo Durham and Shag Attack
- Phil Evans & Jimbo Chapman
- Vance Kennedy
and Barksdale Station
- Bubba D. Liverance
& The Corn Hole Prophets
- The Embers
feat. Craig Woolard w/ Matt Thomas of Parmalee
- Lesa Hudson
- Dana Jones & The Bruce Caldwell Project
- Sylvia Ritchie

- The Gold Standard Band
- Feature Attraction Band
- Clyde Sanders & The Reunion Band
- The Shag Doctorz

- East Coast Rhythm and Blues Band
- Seabreeze featuring Sherry Laughlin
- Dip Ferrell and the Truetones
feat. Rick Blackwell

The album was released during the official release party on May 3, 2019 at
Deckerz in N. Myrtle Beach, SC. The album is available for purchase on their
online store by CLICKING HERE!


Post comment
Email Address

(max 750 characters)
* Required Fields
Note: All comments are subject to approval. Your comment will not appear until it has been approved.