Skip to main content
site map
rss feedemail usour twitterour facebook page pintrestlinkdin youtubeinstagramtumbler
KHP Releases New Compilation
Monday, September 16 2019

Just in time for Fall SOS, KHP Music has released a new compilation album that includes fourteen songs. The CD is available for purchase here!

1. Satisfied - The Soul Pak
2. I’m Better - Andre Lee
3. Lake Booty Shake - J.B. & The Get Down Browns
4. Ride With Me (Dance Mix) - Sugar Raye Smith
5. Slow Steady Groove - CAT 5 Band
6. Someone Like You - Steve Edmunds and Michael Maffeo
7. Love Will Keep Us Alive - J.D. Cash
8. Extraordinary - Andy Swindell
9. No Getting Over Me - Barry Duke
10. My Cherie Amour - Rickie Fox & Scott Frazier
11. Fannie Brown Got Married - Big Time Party Band
12. Further On Up The Road - The Castaways
13. Too Busy Thinking About My Baby - Gary Bass
14. My Baby Just Loves To Shag - Cory Luetjen Blues Band 

Item #: KHP1164

**Photo property of KHP Music**


Post comment
Email Address

(max 750 characters)
* Required Fields
Note: All comments are subject to approval. Your comment will not appear until it has been approved.