Skip to main content
site map
rss feedemail usour twitterour facebook page pintrestlinkdin youtubeinstagramtumbler
Embers & Band of Oz Christmas CDs
Monday, December 09 2019

Have you purchased the Embers or Band of Oz Christmas CDs? Just in time to purchase for that special Beach Music fan, each CD features twelve songs. You can view the track listings below and also find the links to both CD's that are sold seperately but available on Buy Beach Music

Band Of Oz - Christmas Present / Christmas Past
Track List:
1. I Want To Be Wrapped In Your Arms    Lead vocal  Scott Fine
2. Christmas Wish  Lead  Vocals Scott Fine, Tim Morris and Jerry West  
3. Boogie Woogie Santa   Lead vocals Jerry West
4. Christmas In Your Arms   Lead vocal Scott Fine
5. I’ll Be Home For Christmas    Lead vocal Jerry West
6. Please Come Home For Christmas   Lead vocal John Thompson
7. This Gift   Vocals Scott Fine, Tim Morris and Jerry West
8. Rudolph The Red Nose Reindeer  Lead vocal Rick Sanders
9. The Meaning of Christmas   Lead vocal Jerry West
10. Jingle Bell Rock   Lead vocal John Thompson
11. Silent Night  Lead vocal Jerry West  feat. Reaves Houston
12.This is What We Say To You  Lead vocals Jerry West and Butch Barnes 

Item #: KHP1091

Embers feat. Craig Woolard - 2019 Christmas CD
Track List
1. All I Want for Christmas is You
2. Driving Home for Christmas
3. Deck the Halls
4. This Christmas
5. Ave Maria
6. Love don’t Come no Stronger Christmas Mix
7. Run Run Rudolph
8. Merry Christmas, Baby
9. Silly Holiday Song Medley
10. Santa Claus is Coming Again
11. Feliz Navidad Medley
12. Birthday of a King/O Holy Night

Item #: EmbersCMAS2019


Post comment
Email Address

(max 750 characters)
* Required Fields
Note: All comments are subject to approval. Your comment will not appear until it has been approved.