Skip to main content
site map
rss feedemail usour twitterour facebook page pintrestlinkdin youtubeinstagramtumbler
Ginger Thompson Releases New Album
Monday, January 10 2022

On January 7, 2022 the Ginger Thompson Band announced on their Facebook page the release of her new CD titled: "Straight from the Heart (Good for the Soul) and also had an on-air interview with Craig Woolard during his radio show on Sunday, January 2, 2022. The album includes the following thirteen songs;

  1. More Today Than Yesterday
  2. Baby, I Love You
  3. Ain't No Mountain High Enough (feat. Craig Woolard)
  4. At Last
  5. See Saw
  6. Baby, It's You
  7. 634-5789 (feat. Jeff Grimes)
  8. Dr. Feelgood (Love is Serious Business)
  9. Chain of Fools
  10. Fool in Love
  11. I Never Loved a Man (The Way I Love You)
  12. Respect
  13. Life Happened

The songs are currently available on Spotify and Amazon Music and you cani take a listen below!



Post comment
Email Address

(max 750 characters)
* Required Fields
Note: All comments are subject to approval. Your comment will not appear until it has been approved.